Public Works


Department Head
Robin Millyard
(970) 384-6409
robin.millyard@cogs.us

Asst Public Works Director

Dave Betley

(970) 384-6368

dave.betley@cogs.us

Engineering Department
Terri Partch
City Engineer
(970) 384-6435
terri.partch@cogs.us

Transportation Department 

Geoff Guthrie

Transportation Manager

(970) 384-6437

geoff.guthrie@cogs.us

 
Electric Department
Superintendent
Doug Hazzard
2301 Wulfsohn Road, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 384-6353

(970) 945-5521 (fax)
doug.hazzard@cogs.us

Fleet Maintenance Department
Superintendent

2301 Wulfsohn Road, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 384-6375

(970) 384-6395 (fax)

South Canyon Landfill

Superintendent

King Lloyd

1205 County Road 134, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 945-5375

king.lloyd@cogs.us

Streets Department
Superintendent
Rick Turner
2301 Wulfsohn Road, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 384-6379

(970) 945-2410 (fax)
rick.turner@cogs.us

S.W.A.T. (Special Work Activities Team)
Superintendent
Bob Hood
2301 Wulfsohn Road, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 384-6372

(970) 945-2410 (fax)
bob.hood@cogs.us

Water & Wastewater Department
Superintendent
Buddy Burns
401 West 7th Street, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 384-6344
buddy.burns@cogs.us